New Red Band Evil Dead Remake Trailer!!!


Evil-Dead-2013-2

Well, I’m liking what I see. No knee-jerking anti remake hate from me here. This looks legit. Would be cool if after Cabin In The Woods took apart horror last year and exposed how easy it can be that we get one of the original “cabin in the woods” horror films coming back to rebuild the genre. Personally, I think the horror genre is broken to an incredible degree now. Maybe I’ll write an piece one day about why I feel that. Anyway, click the link for the red band trailer of Evil Dead.

I especially love the mass of blood vomit going into the other girls mouth. That’s a Raimi thing to do. He loves stuff going into peoples mouths. Just watch Drag Me To Hell to see how many times he can do that gag in one film. Anyway, looks cool. Can’t wait.

About lvl54spacemonkey

Just a dude who likes movies and games and has delusions of working in one of those industries. Write screenplays and work on short films in my spare time. Most of which never get finished. View all posts by lvl54spacemonkey

Leave a Reply

