Bonus Post! It’s The Man With The Iron Fists Red Band Trailer


Yup, that’s a dude getting his eye punched out. No sooner had I got done posting my Sci-fi themed Trailer Park then along comes IGN posting it’s exclusive Red Band trailer for The RZA’s directorial debut The Man With The Iron Fists. Was not on my radar because in all honesty I didn’t expect much. This trailer is awesome. It maybe has a little too much computer imagery for my traditionalist Kung Fu movie tastes but it does look really fricking awesome. It looks exactly like a life long kung Fu movie fan has given free reign to make the movie he’s always wanted to see. Click the link to see the trailer.

Looks pretty sweet right. I mean it could easily be a stylish dog turd but as far as trailers go this has my interest. A film starring Dave Bautista has my attention. That’s gonna boggle my mind for a few days I can tell.

About lvl54spacemonkey

Just a dude who likes movies and games and has delusions of working in one of those industries. Write screenplays and work on short films in my spare time. Most of which never get finished. View all posts by lvl54spacemonkey

Leave a Reply

