New Facebook Page Available Now!


Right, it is a popular and well known fact that I do not like how a lot of internet folks liek wording technical stuff. So when it comes to setting up a facebook page that will update with new posts from The Film Dump via my RSS feed suffice to say it was troublesome. Especially as I had no idea I even had an RSS feed. Or how to find the bloody RSS url. Well I think i have that sorted so know anyone that’s a fan of The Film Dump can show their fandom by joining the facebook page and liking the hell out of it. Now hopefully this post will appear on there automatically. Cos if it doesn’t I may tear some hair out. And I had that cut last week so there’s not much there to tear.

So yeah, search for The Film Dump on facebook and become a fan of it’s page or join the group I set up by accident first because I wasn’t sure what I was doing. God damn them internets. And remember, if you’re not reading The Film Dump then F*** You!

EDIT:
You can now just click this link to get the The Film Dump on facebook. Hopefully anyway. Facebook makes finding the link for your fan page a little tricky.

About lvl54spacemonkey

Just a dude who likes movies and games and has delusions of working in one of those industries. Write screenplays and work on short films in my spare time. Most of which never get finished. View all posts by lvl54spacemonkey

Leave a Reply

