Trailer Park Thursdays: Moist Girl Panties Edition


As you can probably tell from the header image this weeks trailer park features the latest trailer for Hot Topic movie series Twilight: Breaking Dawn Part 1. Because trilogies are no longer enough and no finale can be told in any less than two parts. I’m sure the film will be an epic for the ages.I’ll be following that with the trailer for Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes and end todays Trailer Park with another retro trailer.

So here’s the trailer for every teenage and/or emotionally crippled girl/woman in the worlds idea of a dream romance movie. I’ll be honest, I’ve not seen the films or read the books. maybe one day I will. i honestly doubt I will find much of worth in them though. Plus I’ve read about what happens in this part of the Twilight series and it’s more special needs than that girl the werewolf and the vampire keep fighting over. Anyway, here’s the slightly hilarious trailer. Think I’ll rip my shirt off for no reason and run through the rain before starting it.

Well that was a bit homo-erotic. And speaking of Homo-erotic dreams here’s James Franco pretending to be a scientist in order to make some apes be smart and stuff. I know the guy is super smart and all that but I honestly can’t buy him as a scientist. I just get the feeling he’d be messin’ with my mind and getting me pissed. Anyway, Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes is out in a few months and this trailer looks pretty cool.

And next up is a trailer for the most incredible rock and roll adventure ever made in the form of Transformers The Movie. The 1986 animated film of course. You know, the real one. Why show this trailer? Well apart from it being beyond good, beyond evil AND beyond your wildest imagination it is also a film that will be getting reviewed in a few weeks as I embark on my next themed week. Obviously I’m saying it’s a Transformers themed week. Will this be the only positively reviewed film that week? It had better not be because I actually have high hopes for Dark Of The Moon.

So that’s it for Trailer Park Thursdays today. Hopefully a decent trailer doesn’t get revealed later tonight like the Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes one did last week. I have a strict rule about not posting more than I feel obliged to each week. Besides I’ve got this three trailers a week format going on and I don’t feel like messing with it. At some point over the weekend I’ll be reviewing Sherlock Holmes. Provided I don’t die of alcohol poisoning on Saturday as I shall be out getting drunkard for me birthday. Laters yo!

About lvl54spacemonkey

Just a dude who likes movies and games and has delusions of working in one of those industries. Write screenplays and work on short films in my spare time. Most of which never get finished. View all posts by lvl54spacemonkey

Leave a Reply

