Transformers 3: Dark Of the Moon Trailer is here!!!


Well Transformers 2 was utter balls. I remember leaving the cinema from a midnight showing thinking it was enjoyable enough and then gradually for the next few weeks I started hating it more and more as all the bad stuff that I must have blocked out came back to me like a series of intense ‘Nam flashbacks. So yeah, this had better be a better film Bay or I’ll be expecting answers. Honestly I can’t see how it could end up worse unless it was written by, starring and directed by Shane Van Dyke and made for straight to dvd by a knock off movie production company called The Asylum. Oh yeah, there’s a trailer for the new film and it looks quite good.

Update: Now includes embedded trailer thanks to youtuber Good4josh!

So for now I just have the Quicktime link but once I see it on the youtubes I’ll be sure to embed it. That said, quicktime quality will be better anyway cos youtube codecs and compression sucks balls.

http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/paramount/transformersdarkofthemoon/

About lvl54spacemonkey

Just a dude who likes movies and games and has delusions of working in one of those industries. Write screenplays and work on short films in my spare time. Most of which never get finished. View all posts by lvl54spacemonkey

Leave a Reply

